Go Forth And Enjoy The World!

Window of oportunity

Image by lrargerich via Flickr

Hello and welcome to this fine day I decided to have.  Hope you all enjoy it as much as I am planning to.

Got two posts written and posted as of today (and comments and more inspiration).  Fear not dear readers, for I plan to write and post a great deal today, or at least write a great deal.  You may not see the finished drafts for a day or so, but I will be diligently writing.  Perhaps I shall even work upon one of my novels today, who knows?  The world is full of possibilities and I plan to take advantage of at least a few of them.  I hope you do as well.

Go forth and enjoy the world!  Look at what is around you and don’t let life and opportunities pass you by because you were busy thinking of the things you think you must do.  Remember the only things in life you must do are pay your taxes and die.  Enjoy your day, because so long as your heart is still beating, you have your whole life ahead of you.

This entry was posted in Randomness and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment