Writer Search

I have been thinking (alas a foolhardy and dangerous thing to do, I know), if there are any other new fiction writers/poets out there who would want feedback on their posted prose, why not create a bit of a group?  I know I would love to have people leave feedback on my writing, and would especially love it if it were other writers who would know what to look for doing it.

So this is my idea, as I find a new writer’s blog invite them with a comment as I give them feedback to do the same for my blog and add them to their own special link section on my blog.  It’s a win-win situation, people who know writing, and will be honest without intentionally cruel giving feedback to each other and everyone gets blog views and comments!

Off, I go, now on the hunt for Original Prose/Poetry.  If you want me to check out your blog just leave a comment and make sure there is a way for me to find it.  Be well.

P. S. And for the record, this is me procrastinating out of fear of a blank Microsoft Word screen.  I think now I am just afraid I’ll see more horrid sentences rhyming with each other.  Scary.

This entry was posted in Helping Ideas and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment